Contact us

Contact Us

LOCAL & LONG DISTANCE
ROAD TRANSPORT


Hüseyin Gülcemal
Management
 
h.guelcemal@elbfair.de
 
+49 (40) 34865234

 

Yusuf Akbel
 y.akbel@elbfair.de
 
+49 (40) 34865675

 

Thomas Pohl
 
t.pohl@elbfair.de
 
+49 (40) 34865681

 

Bertan Yildiz
Apprentice
 
b.yildiz@elbfair.de
 
+49 (40) 181001452

 

General Contact

AIR &
SEA FREIGHT


Hugo Pires
Management
 
h.pires@elbfair.de

 
+49 (40) 34865679

 

Dimitri Schneider
 
d.schneider@elbfair.de

 
+49 (40) 34865677

 

Dunja Krämer
 
cargo@elbfair.de

 
+49 (40) 34865680

 

General Contact

Accounting, Quality &
Pallet Department


Homan Soubi
Management
 
h.soubi@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 34865224

Saadet Kurt
 
s.kurt@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 34865678
 

Miguel Lopez
 
m.lopez@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 34865676
 

Sombir Malik
Auszubildender
 s.malik@elbfair.de
+49 (40) 88130880
 

General Contact

info@elbfair.de
+49 (40) 33492687