Contact us

Contact Us

Local & Long Distance
Road Transport


Hüseyin Gülcemal

+49 (40) 34865234

Marcel Reinberg
Team Leader Truck Department
m.reinberg@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 34865 -675
+49 152 013 336 94

Thomas Pohl

+49 (40) 34865681

General Contact

Sales Management


Hakan Gero Guela
h.guela@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 18100 1453
+157 785 500 005

Air &
Sea Freight


Hugo Pires
Management
 
h.pires@elbfair.de

 
+49 (40) 34865 -679

 
Dimitri Schneider
 
d.schneider@elbfair.de

 
+49 (40) 34865 -677

 
Dunja Krämer
 
cargo@elbfair.de

 
+49 (40) 34865 -680

 

General Contact

Accounting, Quality & Pallet Department


Homan Soubi

+49 (40) 34865 -224
 

Saadet Kurt
s.kurt@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 34865 -678
 

Miguel Lopez
m.lopez@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 34865 -676
 

Sombir Malik

 

General Contact

info@elbfair.de
+49 (40) 33492 -687

Address

Winsbergring 42
22525 Hamburg

    +49 40 34865224
    +49 40 33492687
    cargo@elbfair.de

www.elbfair.de