Contact us

Contact us

Local & Long Distance
Road Transport


Hüseyin Gülcemal

+49 (40) 34865234

Thomas Pohl

+49 (40) 34865681

Frau Susanne Schmöcker
Road freight operations specialist

+49 (40) 181 001 45

Air &
Sea Freight


Hugo Pires
Management
 
h.pires@elbfair.de

 
+49 (40) 34865 -679

Dimitri Schneider
 d.schneider@elbfair.de
 
+49 (40) 34865 -677

Dunja Krämer
 cargo@elbfair.de
 
+49 (40) 34865 -680

General Contact

Sales Management


Hakan Gero Guela
h.guela@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 18100 1453
+157 855 000 05

Accounting, Quality & Pallet Department


Julia Boenigk
Accounting Clerk
j.boenigk@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 34865 -676

Herr Sombir Malik
Accounting Manager
s.malik@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 88130 -880

General Contact
info@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 33492 -687


Jerik Höfft

+49 (40) 34865 -678

Herr Lennard Stanke
Dual Student
l.stanke@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 88130 -880

Address

Winsbergring 42
22525 Hamburg

   +49 40 34865 -224
  +49 40 33492 -687
  cargo@elbfair.de

www.elbfair.de