Kontakt

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Straßentransporte
Nah & Fern


Herr Hüseyin Gülcemal

+49 (40) 34865234
 

Herr Yusuf Akbel
y.akbel@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 34865675
 

Herr Thomas Pohl

+49 (40) 34865681
 

Herr Bertan Yildiz
Auszubildender
b.yildiz@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 181001452
 

Allgemein

Luft- &
Seetransporte


Herr Hugo Pires

+49 (40) 34865679
 

Herr Dimitri Schneider
d.schneider@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 34865677
 

Frau Dunja Krämer
cargo@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 34865680
 

Allgemein

Buchhaltung, Palettenabteilung & Qualitätssicherung


Herr Homan Soubi

+49 (40) 34865224
 

Frau Saadet Kurt
s.kurt@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 34865678
 

Herr Miguel Lopez
m.lopez@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 34865676
 

Herr Sombir Malik
Auszubildender
s.malik@elbfair.de

+49 (40) 88130880
 

Allgemein

info@elbfair.de
+49 (40) 33492687